April Dew

…bedewing a withered thought

Hello, readers! Hello world!

Leave a comment

Thanks for the warm welcome wordpress!

Today, my aprilberden.wordpress.com is born! I am very excited to post anything and everything interesting that comes in and out of my mind (and perhaps somebody else’s mind). I can’t wait to tell the world what I am up to (and what the others are up to.  lol). I am looking forward to know what others think about my upcoming posts!!!

I hope the readers will welcome me too!

Hi, Lheenard! I know you’re going to be my number one fan. You’ll be the first one to read this! Thanks for loving me. I will share here our fun moments too.

Author: aprilberden

This is April Berden. I'm both a teacher and a student. A teacher. I teach English as a second language to my fellow Asian mainly Japanese and Korean. A student. I'm studying business administration since my ultimate goal is to run my own business in the future. I love to dance, cook, write, paint and have more friends. I love to love life and I'm addicted to it!

Leave a Reply

